GAMES
HEADLINES
No headlines to display.
SCORING LEADERS
KH
53
Player Points
C Westman 52
K Taphorn 26
L Dyer 25
N Prediger 22
BOB DYBVIG DIVISION STANDINGS
Team GP W L T D OTL PTS
Quakers 40 30 10 0 0 0 60
Westleys 40 26 11 0 0 3 55
Thunder 40 26 13 0 0 1 53
Chiefs 40 20 16 0 0 4 44
Royals 40 19 17 0 0 4 42
Titans 40 8 30 0 0 2 18
BILL JOHNSTON DIVISION STANDINGS
Team GP W L T D OTL PTS
Capitals 40 29 5 0 0 6 64
Fort Knox 40 26 11 0 0 3 55
Storm 40 25 12 0 0 3 53
Silver Fox.. 40 8 28 1 0 3 20
Rebels 40 2 36 1 0 1 6

Delisle Chiefs

Record: 0w-0l-0t-0d-0otl  0pts
Next: Sep. 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM away at Saskatoon Quakers

Delisle Chiefs

Record: 0w-0l-0t-0d-0otl  0pts
Next: Sep. 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM away at Saskatoon Quakers
Thu Sep 29, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Saskatoon Quakers SQ   Rod Hamm Arena
RS
Sat Oct 1, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Saskatoon Westleys SW   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Thu Oct 6, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Saskatoon Royals SR   Rod Hamm Arena
RS
Sat Oct 8, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Pilot Butte Storm PBS   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Fri Oct 14, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Fort Knox FK   Fort Qu’Appelle Rexentre
RS
Sat Oct 15, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:45 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Pilot Butte Storm PBS   Pilot Butte Recreation Centre
RS
Thu Oct 20, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Saskatoon Westleys SW   Rod Hamm Arena
RS
Sun Oct 23, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
3:30 PM Saskatoon Quakers SQ   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Wed Oct 26, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:45 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Saskatoon Westleys SW   Rod Hamm Arena
RS
Sat Nov 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Extreme Hockey Regina Capitals RC   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Sun Nov 6, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
3:30 PM Carrot River Outback Thunder CRT   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Wed Nov 9, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
8:00 PM Saskatoon Royals SR   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Sat Nov 12, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Carrot River Outback Thunder CRT   Carrot River Arena
RS
Sun Nov 13, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
3:00 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Carrot River Outback Thunder CRT   Carrot River Arena
RS
Wed Nov 16, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:45 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Saskatoon Royals SR   Rod Hamm Arena
RS
Sat Nov 19, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Silver Foxes RSF   Doug Wickenhieser Arena
RS
Wed Nov 23, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
8:00 PM Saskatoon Quakers SQ   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Sat Nov 26, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Silver Foxes RSF   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Sun Nov 27, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
3:30 PM Richardson Pioneer Southern Rebels ASR   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Sat Dec 3, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM SK Delisle Chiefs DC   Richardson Pioneer Southern Rebels ASR   Southland Co-op Arena
RS
Sun Dec 4, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
4:15 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Extreme Hockey Regina Capitals RC   Al Ritchie Arena
RS
Wed Dec 7, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
8:00 PM Carrot River Outback Thunder CRT   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Sat Dec 10, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Saskatoon Quakers SQ   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Sun Dec 11, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
3:30 PM Richardson Pioneer Southern Rebels ASR   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Wed Dec 14, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:45 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Saskatoon Royals SR   Rod Hamm Arena
RS
Sat Dec 17, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Pilot Butte Storm PBS   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Wed Jan 11, 2023
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
8:00 PM Saskatoon Royals SR   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Sat Jan 14, 2023
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Silver Foxes RSF   Doug Wickenhieser Arena
RS
Sun Jan 15, 2023
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
2:30 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Pilot Butte Storm PBS   Pilot Butte Recreation Centre
RS
Sat Jan 21, 2023
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Carrot River Outback Thunder CRT   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Sun Jan 22, 2023
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:45 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Saskatoon Quakers SQ   Rod Hamm Arena
RS
Wed Jan 25, 2023
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
8:00 PM Saskatoon Westleys SW   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Sat Jan 28, 2023
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Fort Knox FK   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Sun Jan 29, 2023
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
3:30 PM Fort Knox FK   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Thu Feb 2, 2023
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Saskatoon Quakers SQ   Rod Hamm Arena
RS
Sun Feb 5, 2023
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
4:00 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Carrot River Outback Thunder CRT   Carrot River Arena
RS
Wed Feb 8, 2023
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:45 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Saskatoon Westleys SW   Rod Hamm Arena
RS
Sat Feb 11, 2023
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:30 PM Saskatoon Westleys SW   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Wed Feb 15, 2023
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
8:00 PM Saskatoon Royals SR   Delisle Chiefs DC   Delisle Centennial Arena
RS
Sat Feb 18, 2023
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Time Away Home Location
7:45 PM Delisle Chiefs DC   Extreme Hockey Regina Capitals RC   Al Ritchie Arena
RS

Printable Version    Export to Calendar    Subscribe to Calendar

SOCIALIZE WITH US
© 2022, DELISLE CHIEFS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN